deutschenglish

Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Post Graduates Technicians


Head

Prof. Dr. Monika Pischetsrieder
Food chemist
Henriette Schmidt-Burkhardt Chair of Food Chemistry
Emil Fischer Center
Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
D-91058 Erlangen

Room: 04.056
monika.pischetsrieder@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65592

Publications

Administrative Office

Christine Meissner
Secretary

Room: 04.057
christine.meissner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65593
CM

Senior Staff Scientists


Dr. Sabrina Gensberger-Reigl
Food Chemist
Room: 04.064
sabrina.gensberger@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65600


Sabrina Gensberger-Reigl
Dr. Wolfgang Utz
Food Chemist
Room: 04.063
wolfgang.utz@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65599

Post Graduates



Lisa Atzenbeck
Food Chemist
lisa.atzenbeck@fau.de


                                                                          

LA


Andrea Auditore, M.Sc.
Chemist
Room: 00.231
andrea.auditore@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65681





Sevim Dalabasmaz, M.Sc.

Food Engineer
Room: 05.052
sevim.dalabasmaz@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65657


no picture


Daniel Dittrich

Food Chemist
Room: 00.228
daniel.dittrich@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-65393



kein Bild vorhanden


Dominik Hahn
Master of Molecular Science
Room: 00.231
dominik.hahn@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65681
Dominik Hahn




Marie-Louise Heymich

Master of Molecular Science
Room: 00.228
marie-louise.heymich@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65393



Waldemar Roehrig
Master of Molecular Science
waldemar.roehrig@fau.de


no picture


Julia Saller
Food Chemist
Room: 00.230
julia.saller@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-65395


Carolin Schulz
Food Chemist
Room: 00.225
carolin.e.schulz@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-65390


kein Bild vorhanden


Deborah Wenk
Food Chemist
Room: 00.230
deborah.wenk@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-65395



Johannes Wuest
Food Chemist
johannes.wuest@fau.de



jw



Nora Zibi

Food Chemist
Room: 00.228
nora.zibi@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-65393





Technicians



Gerhard Hemmeter
Room: 01.236
gerhard.hemmeter@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65472

No picture


Beatrix Jung
Room: 00.230
beatrix.jung@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65395



Rainer Koeppl
Room: U1.126
rainer.koeppl@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65316, -65319
Ingrid Weigel
Room: 00.231/05.053
ingrid.weigel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65396/-65660

Publications

Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Post Graduates Technicians