deutschenglish

Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Post Graduates Technicians


Head

Prof. Dr. Monika Pischetsrieder
Food chemist
Henriette Schmidt-Burkhardt Chair of Food Chemistry
Emil Fischer Center
Schuhstraße 19
D-91052 Erlangen

Room: 0.005
monika.pischetsrieder@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24102
Fax: +49-(0)9131-85-22587

Publications

Administrative Office

Christine Meissner
Secretary

Room: 0.009
christine.meissner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112
CM

Senior Staff Scientists


Dr. Sabrina Gensberger-Reigl
Food Chemist
Room: 3.029
sabrina.gensberger@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23978


Sabrina Gensberger-Reigl
Dr. Wolfgang Utz
Food Chemist
Room: 3.030
wolfgang.utz@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24100


Dr. Taleb Khider
Chemist
Room: 0.010
taleb.khider@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22574





Dr. Stefan Rakete
Food Chemist
Room: 3.029
stefan.rakete@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23978

Post Graduates



Lisa Atzenbeck
Food Chemist
Room: 0.009b
lisa.atzenbeck@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112

                                                                          

LA

Sevim Dalabasmaz, M.Sc.

Food Engineer
Room: 0.009b
sevim.dalabasmaz@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112


no picture


Daniel Dittrich

Food Chemist
Room: 0.010
daniel.dittrich@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-22574



kein Bild vorhanden


Pelin E. Emirbayer

Food Chemist
Room: 3.032
pelin.e.emirbayer@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23923


no picture available




Marie-Louise Heymich

Master of Molecular Science
Room: 0.010
marie-louise.heymich@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22574




Yufang Liu

Master of Food Science
yufang.liu@fau.de

Yufang Liu


Waldemar Roehrig
Master of Molecular Science
Room: 0.010
waldemar.roehrig@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22574

no picture

Carolin Schulz
Food Chemist
Room: 0.010
carolin.e.schulz@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-22574


kein Bild vorhanden

Thomas Sommer
Food Chemist
Room: 0.009b
thomas.sommer@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-24112

TS


Deborah Wenk
Food Chemist
Room: 0.009b
deborah.wenk@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-24112



Johannes Wuest
Food Chemist
johannes.wuest@fau.de



jw



Nora Zibi

Food Chemist
Room: 0.010
nora.zibi@fau.de
Tel: +49-(0)9131-85-22574




no picture available

Technicians



Gerhard Hemmeter
Room: 1.002
gerhard.hemmeter@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22590

No picture


Beatrix Jung
Room: 0.012
beatrix.jung@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112



Rainer Koeppl
Room: 1.002
rainer.koeppl@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22590
Ingrid Weigel
Room: 0.009b
ingrid.weigel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-24112

Publications

Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Post Graduates Technicians